SpookedbyDianaRosengard

Horseshoes & Hand Grenades Publishing LLC is proud to represent Diana Rosengard’s debut novel, SPOOKED. This is the first book in a New Adult noir series with a supernatural edge.

Callie McCayter thought enrolling at a small liberal arts college in picturesque Astoria, Oregon with her childhood best friend Izzy Miller would give her a fresh start. It's everything Callie has always wanted: new school, new life, but never a new best friend.

Then one night, Izzy dies on her way back to campus in a hit-and-run. Callie, almost mad with grief, can barely leave her room. She feels haunted by Izzy’s ghost...and determined to hunt down whomever is responsible for Izzy's death and make them pay. But as Callie begins to dig deeper into Izzy's life and the lives of those around them, she finds it harder and harder to separate the friends from the enemies, the lies from the truth. 

Will Callie find out what really happened to Izzy? Or will the line between what is real and what isn't become so blurred that Callie loses herself in the process?

Recommended for fans of Riverdale, Rosewood, and Veronica Mars of all ages, SPOOKED. is available in hardcover, paperback, and digital from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Ingram Book Group distributors.


Burned. by Diana Rosengard (Spooked. series book #2)

Diana Rosengard returns with the second novel in the SPOOKED. series, BURNED. Horseshoes & Hand Grenades Publishing LLC is excited to bring the next chapter in Callie and Izzy’s story to fans of this supernatural noir series.

As Astoria College students head back to campus for a new semester, Callie McCayter finds herself returning with some extra baggage in tow—namely her dead best friend, Izzy. And that’s not the only part of the past haunting Callie these days. Her waking hours are increasingly filled with otherworldly interactions, while sleep brings nightmares of an arsonist stalking the picturesque coastal town. Callie just wants to focus on her studies—and maybe a budding romance with a boy she can’t seem to quit—but when the fires turn out to be real, the stakes grow so much higher.

Once you’ve been touched by magic, are you bound to get burned?

BURNED. is available in paperback, hardcover, and digital formats from Barnes & Noble and Amazon as well as through Ingram Book Group distributors.

crushed finished cover 1 400 x 600.jpg

Diana Rosengard returns with the third novel in the SPOOKED. series, CRUSHED. Horseshoes & Hand Grenades Publishing LLC is excited to bring the next chapter in Callie and Izzy’s story to fans of this supernatural noir series.

CRUSHED. will be available in paperback, hardcover, and digital formats from Barnes & Noble and Amazon as well as through Ingram Book Group distributors as of 15 September 2020. Kindle preorders are available now!

To get exclusive information, giveaways, playlists, trivia, and more on this forthcoming publication, sign up for the SPOOKED. series mailing list!